Counselor Resources

2015 TACAC Presentation


Speakers Bureau

Region 2

Abilene Christian University
Tamara Long
Dean of Colleges
Email: tamara.long@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2650

Will Beasley
Associate Director of Recruiting
Email: will.beasley@acu.edu
Phone: (325) 674-2650

Region 3

Region 4

Baylor University
Mr. Amine Qourzal
Associate Director of Counseling Student
Financial Aid and Student Financial Services
Office: (254) 710-2611

Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Joshua D. Martin, MOL
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Email: jmartin@sagu.edu
Office: (972) 825-4821
Cell: (469) 716-3043

Southwestern University
Christine D. Bowman
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Services
Office: (512) 863-1201
Phone: (800) 252-3166

Bob Baldwin
Director of Admission

baldwinb@southwestern.edu

Texas Christian College
Raymond A. Brown
Dean of Admission
Email: r.brown@tcu.edu
Office: (817) 257-6501

Texas Wesleyan University
Karla Rodriguez
Sr. Counselor (transfer initiatives)
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu

Rachel Benham
Sr. Counselor (freshman initiatives)
Email: rcbenham@txwes.edu

April Tillett
Sr. Counselor (freshman initiatives)
Email: aktillett@txwes.edu

University of Dallas
Taryn Anderson
Director of Financial Aid
Email: taryn@udallas.edu
Office: (972) 721-5102

University of Dallas
Rachael Fournier
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: rfournier@udallas.edu
Office: (972) 721-5073

Michael Probus
Assistant Director of Admission
Email: michaelp@udallas.edu
Office: (972) 721-5266
Phone: (800) 628-6999

Region 5

LeTourneau University
Terry Cruse
VP of Enrollment Services
Email: TerryCruse@letu.edu
Office: (903) 233-4310

Texas College
Elijah Burwell
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Email: erburwell@texascollege.edu
Phone: (903) 593-8311 ext. 2326

Jeremy Walker
Default Manager/ Financial Aid Counselor
Email: jewalker@texascollege.edu
Phone: (903) 593-8311 ext. 2351

Region 6

Texas Lutheran University
Tom Oliver
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Email: toliver@tlu.edu
Phone: (830) 372-8053

Trinity University
Glendi Gaddis
Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
Email: ggaddis@trinity.edu
Office: (210) 999-8898


Christina Pikla
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Email: cpikla@trinity.edu
Office: (210) 999-8898


Lonnie Rodriguez
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Email: lrodrig5@trinity.edu
Office: (210) 999-8898

Region 7

Houston Baptist University
Veronica Jene' Gabbard
Sr. Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Office: (281) 649-3747
FAX: (281) 649-3298